GRAEBENER® WELTWEIT

Ihr Partner. An Ihrer Seite.

  • Headquarter
  • Standorte
  • Vertretungen
GRAEBENER worldwide
Headquarter
 

Graebener Maschinentechnik

Herr Hartwig Hiestermann
Am Heller 1
57250 Netphen-Werthenbach

Telefon: +49 2737 989-120
Telefax: +49 2737 989-110
E-Mail: info@graebener.com


Standorte

Graebener Inc.

Herr Steve Tesanovich (President)
1900 West Loop South, Suite #1550
Houston, Texas 77027, USA

Telefon: +1 (281) 8503 903
E-Mail: s.tesanovich@graebener.com


Vertretungen

Swindon, Vereinigtes Königreich

Ozbros Engineering
Herr Oguz Senogullari
Nexus Business Center, 6 Darby Cl
Swindon, England
SN22PN

Telefon: +44 749 3244 645
E-Mail: united-kingdom@graebener.com

Taoyuan City, Taiwan

Hi-weld Enterprise Co.,Ltd.
Herr Mike Chen
No.16 Zihciang 6th Rd.
Jhongli City, Tooyuan Country
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Telefon: +886 932 08 30 73
E-Mail: taiwan@graebener.com

Teheran, Iran

Separouk Iranian Farda Procurement Company (SIFCO)

Herr Salman Salimi (Chairman of Board)
No. 10, Taghdiri St.,
Vali Asr Blv.,
Sadegheyeh Square
Teheran - Iran

Telefon: +98 (21) 44 05 09 58
E-Mail: iran@graebener.com

Adelaide, Australien

ProTUBE Asia Pty Ltd
Herr Robert Resch
PO Box 457, Kent Town SA 5067
Australia

Telefon: +61 414 451 513
E-Mail: australia@graebener.com

Madrid, Spanien

Herr Orlando Ribeiro
C/ Zurbano 71 5°8
28010 Madrid
Spain

Telefon: +34 (91) 4 41 27 37
E-Mail: spain@graebener.com

Moskau, Russland

Herr Sergey Morin
Skhodneskaja 32 - 4
Moscow 125363
Russia

Telefon: +7 (916) 948 64 03
E-Mail: russia@graebener.com

Mailand, Italien

Herr Paolo Paolini
Via Marchesi, 4
I-20065 Inzago
Mailand, Italien

Telefon: +39 (02) 953 111 49
E-Mail: italy@graebener.com