GRAEBENER® WORLDWIDE

Your Partner. At your Side.

  • Headquarters
  • Locations
  • Representatives
GRAEBENER worldwide
Headquarters
 

Graebener Maschinentechnik

Hartwig Hiestermann
Am Heller 1
57250 Netphen-Werthenbach
Germany

Telephone: +49 2737 989-120
Fax: +49 2737 989-110
E-mail: info@graebener.com


Locations

Graebener Inc.

Mr. Steve Tesanovich (President)
1900 West Loop South, Suite #1550
Houston, Texas 77027, USA

Telephone: +1 (281) 8503 903
E-mail: s.tesanovich@graebener.com


Representatives

Swindon, United Kingdom

Ozbros Engineering
Mr. Oguz Senogullari
Nexus Business Center, 6 Darby Cl
Swindon, United Kingdom
SN22PN

Telephone: +44 749 3244 645
E-mail: united-kingdom@graebener.com

Taoyuan City, Taiwan

Hi-weld Enterprise Co.,Ltd.
Mr. Mike Chen
No.16 Zihciang 6th Rd.
Jhongli City, Tooyuan Country
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Telephone: +886 932 08 30 73
E-mail: taiwan@graebener.com

Teheran, Iran

Separouk Iranian Farda Procurement Company (SIFCO)

Mr. Salman Salimi (Chairman of Board)
No. 10, Taghdiri St.,
Vali Asr Blv.,
Sadegheyeh Square
Teheran - Iran

Telephone: +98 (21) 44 05 09 58
E-mail: iran@graebener.com

Adelaide, Australia

ProTUBE Asia Pty Ltd
Robert Resch
PO Box 457, Kent Town SA 5067
Australia

Telephone: +61 414 451 513
E-mail: australia@graebener.com

Madrid, Spain

Mr. Orlando Ribeiro
C/ Zurbano 71 5°8
28010 Madrid
Spain

Telephone: +34 (91) 4 41 27 37
E-mail: spain@graebener.com

Moscow, Russia

Sergey Morin
Skhodneskaja 32 - 4
Moscow 125363
Russia

Telephone: +7 (916) 948 64 03
E-mail: russia@graebener.com

Milan, Italy

Mr. Paolo Paolini
Via Marchesi, 4
I-20065 Inzago
Milan, Italy

Telephone: +39 (02) 953 111 49
E-mail: italy@graebener.com