GRAEBENER® WORLDWIDE

Your Partner. At your Side.

  • Headquarters
  • Locations
  • Representatives
GRAEBENER worldwide
Headquarters
 

Graebener Maschinentechnik

Mr. Hartwig Hiestermann
Am Heller 1
57250 Netphen-Werthenbach
Germany

Telephone: +49 2737 989-120
Fax: +49 2737 989-110
E-mail: info@graebener.com


Locations

Shanghai, P.R. China

Melchers Industrial (Shanghai) Ltd.
Mr. Jim Yang
12C Sino-Ocean Tower, 588 Yanan Rd. (E)
200001 Shanghai
P.R. China

Telephone: +86 1350 109 3735
E-mail: china@graebener.com

Graebener Inc.

Mr. Steve Tesanovich (President)
1900 West Loop South, Suite #1550
Houston, Texas 77027, USA

Telephone: +1 (281) 8503 903
E-mail: s.tesanovich@graebener.com


Representatives

Swindon, United Kingdom

Ozbros Engineering
Mr. Oguz Senogullari
Nexus Business Center, 6 Darby Cl
Swindon, United Kingdom
SN22PN

Telephone: +44 749 3244 645
E-mail: united-kingdom@graebener.com

Sharjah, UAE

YES Machinery
York Engineering Solutions FZC
Mr. Basanth Raghavan (Director)
Demo Center 1K-11/1, P.O. Box 42167
Hamriyah Free Zone Phase 1, Sharjah
UAE

Telephone: +971 6 526 4382
E-mail: uae@graebener.com

Bangkok, Thailand

International Industrie Contact
Mr. Johannes Sordi
898/2 Baan Suan La Salle Condo
Sukhumvit Rd., 105 Bangna Bangna
Bangkok 10260
Thailand

Telephone: +66 2 758 7938
E-mail: thailand@graebener.com

Taoyuan City, Taiwan

Hi-weld Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Mr. Mike Chen
No.16 Zihciang 6th Rd.
Jhongli City, Tooyuan Country
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Telephone: +886 932 08 30 73
E-mail: taiwan@graebener.com

Adelaide, Australia

ProTUBE Asia Pty Ltd
Mr. Robert Resch
PO Box 457, Kent Town SA 5067
Australia

Telephone: +61 414 451 513
E-mail: australia@graebener.com

Madrid, Spain

Mr. Orlando Ribeiro
C/ Zurbano 71 5°8
28010 Madrid
Spain

Telephone: +34 (91) 4 41 27 37
E-mail: spain@graebener.com

Moscow, Russia

S.T. Technology
Mr. Dmitry Gushchin (Head of Sales Department)
Office 2285, 42, Varshavskoe Highway
115230 Moscow
Russia

Telephone: +7 (495) 640 25 97
E-mail: russia@graebener.com

St. Petersburg, Russia

S.T. Technology
Mr. Timur Khairitdinov (Commercial Director)
Pirogovskaya nab. 21 A
194044 St. Petersburg
Russia

Telephone: +7 (812) 329 01 89
E-mail: russia@graebener.com

Yekaterinburg, Russia

S.T. Technology-Ural
Mr. Andrey Rushentsev (Commercial director)
Office 8/05, Bld. 51, Malisheva Str.
620075 Yekaterinburg
Russia

Telephone: +7 (343) 378 45 38
E-mail: russia@graebener.com

Milan, Italy

Mr. Paolo Paolini
Via Marchesi, 4
I-20065 Inzago
Milan, Italy

Telephone: +39 (02) 953 111 49
E-mail: italy@graebener.com